All events

77 results
04 50 02 78 00

All year long 2021

Wednesday

08:00 to 12:30

Mask must be worn

Weekly market, meeting point of tourists and locals.
04 50 02 78 00 06 70 96 28 98

From Saturday 29 May to Saturday 26 June 2021

Every day

The local alpine farmers are “on the move”, guiding on foot,with their families, their herds of proud Abondance cows. Registration required.
04 50 02 79 18

All year long 2021

Every day

04 50 02 79 18

From Saturday 26 to Sunday 27 June 2021

09:00 to 18:00

04 50 02 70 11

From Sunday 16 May to Sunday 05 September 2021

Sunday

at 10:00

Free introduction to golf. Booking required.
04 50 02 79 00

Sunday 27 June 2021

cancelled

This year, the "Grand-Bo" allows you to ride the final of the 8th stage of the Tour de France between Oyonnax and Le Grand-Bornand, which will take ...
04 50 02 78 00

Friday 02 July 2021

at 10:30

Discover farm life and learn about the making of Reblochon cheese. Cheese tasting.
04 50 02 78 00

Saturday 03 July 2021

Le Grand-Bornand, "gateway to the Alps" with a stage of 151 km and the Romme and Colombière passes... but preceded, this time, by the ascent to ...
04 50 02 78 00

From Sunday 04 July to Sunday 29 August 2021

Sunday

08:00 to 12:30

Mask must be worn.

Summer market in Chinaillon.
04 50 02 79 18

From Monday 05 July to Sunday 29 August 2021

Monday, Tuesday, Friday

17:00 to 18:00

The Bornandin Heritage Association and the Guides have the pleasure to welcome and guide you in the Heritage House: a restored farm dating from 1830 ...
04 50 02 78 00
Discover farm life and learn about the making of Reblochon cheese. Cheese tasting.
04 50 02 79 18

From Monday 05 July to Saturday 21 August 2021

Tuesday

10:00 to 12:00

Guided walking tour of the village: discover Le Grand-Bornand village, its history and its evolution since the 19th century.
04 50 02 79 18

From Monday 05 July to Friday 20 August 2021

Wednesday

at 21:00

Discover the daily life in the 19th century in a mountain village, under the lights of lanterns that create a unique atmosphere.
04 50 02 79 18

From Monday 05 July to Sunday 29 August 2021

Thursday

10:00 to 11:00

Discover Chinaillon's well-preserved historic village, dating back to 17th century. See centuries old chalets, the historic chapel, and the ...
04 50 02 78 00

From Saturday 10 to Wednesday 14 July 2021

Every day

Sketch meetings in the mountains based on an idea by the "mountain sketchers": Vincent Desplanche, Luc Perillat and Pierre Amoudry, from "Dessiner sur...