All events

92 results
04 50 02 78 00

From Saturday 20 July to Thursday 01 August 2019

Every day

14:30 to 18:30

The Society of French Mountain Artists is exhibiting varied and quality artistic works inspired by moutains.
04 50 02 78 00

From Friday 19 to Sunday 21 July 2019

Every day

16:00 to 19:00

Mountain French police will promote mountain safety awareness through educational games and activities such as a climbing wall and a quiz about ...
04 50 02 78 00

From Sunday 07 July to Sunday 25 August 2019

Sunday

08:00 to 12:30

Summer market in Chinaillon.
04 50 02 70 11

From Sunday 05 May to Sunday 01 September 2019

Sunday

10:00 to 11:30

Free introduction to golf. Booking required.
04 50 02 78 00

Sunday 21 July 2019

Traditions, local artisan craft, activities from yesteryear, folklore, country-style meals and dance.
04 50 02 79 18

From Monday 01 July to Friday 23 August 2019

Every day except Saturday, Sunday

10:00 to 18:00

Skittles at the Heritage house.
04 50 02 79 18

From Monday 15 July to Monday 19 August 2019

Monday

14:30 to 15:30

The little carpenter's workshop: learning how to build a traditional farm.
04 50 02 79 18

From 01 July to 23 August (every year)

Every day except Saturday, Sunday

17:00 to 18:00

The Bornandin Heritage Association and the Savoie Mont-Blanc Heritage Guides have the pleasure to welcome and guide you in the Heritage House: a ...
04 50 02 78 00

From Monday 08 July to Monday 19 August 2019

Monday

at 18:30

Presentation of the weekly activities and events, complimentary welcome drink ("Chartreuse soleil" and syrup).
04 50 02 78 00

Monday 22 July 2019

at 19:00

A warm voice and a playful rythm guitar, here is Rose and Willy, the romantic and pop duet.
04 50 02 79 18

From Monday 01 July to Thursday 22 August 2019

Every day except Saturday, Sunday

10 AM-Noon / 2 PM-6 PM

Discover the exhibition, 2019-2020: "Forests from here and elsewhere" lent by the Ecomuseum of the Wood and Forest of Thônes.
04 50 02 78 00

From Tuesday 09 July to Tuesday 20 August 2019

Tuesday

at 10:00

Try electric bike to discover Le Grand-Bornand and have lunch in a mountain restaurant. Last booking the day before.
04 50 02 79 18

From Tuesday 09 July to Tuesday 20 August 2019

Tuesday

10:15 to 11:45

Discover Le Grand-Bornand village by foot with a local guide and taste local products at the local Heritage House.
04 50 02 78 00

From Saturday 06 July to Friday 30 August 2019

Tuesday, Friday

at 10:30

Discover farm life and learn about the making of Reblochon cheese. Cheese tasting.
04 50 02 78 00

From Tuesday 09 July to Tuesday 13 August 2019

Tuesday

at 17:00

Free beach-soccer tournament.