All events

124 results
04 50 02 79 18

From Monday 06 July to Friday 21 August 2020

Monday

at 14:30

The little carpenter's workshop: learning how to build a traditional farm.
04 50 02 79 18

From Monday 06 July to Friday 21 August 2020

Wednesday

at 14:30

Paper chase about Heritage in the Village.
04 50 02 78 00

Wednesday 08 July 2020

at 21:00

Concert with Matthieu Schweyer .
04 50 02 79 18

From Monday 06 July to Saturday 22 August 2020

Thursday

10:15 to 11:45

Discover Chinaillon's well-preserved historic village with Heritage guides and enjoy tasting local products.
04 50 02 78 00

13 July (every year)

17:00 to 23:00

Let's celebrate France's national day in Le Chinaillon: entertainments (inflatable and wooden games), fireworks and dance.
04 50 02 78 00

14 July (every year)

Traditional Savoyard meal in the village square, Aravis Mountain range illumination, fireworks and dance. Organised by the Mountain Rescue Team and ...
04 50 02 78 00

Wednesday 15 July 2020

at 21:00

Guitar concert with Gabriel Dubois.
04 50 02 78 00

Sunday 19 July 2020

Traditions, local artisan craft, activities from yesteryear, folklore, country-style meals and dance.
04 50 02 78 00

Wednesday 22 July 2020

at 21:00

Concert organ and trumpet with Ugo Spanu and Antonello Mura.
04 50 02 78 00

Wednesday 29 July 2020

at 21:00

Organ concert by the talented Emmanuel Arakelian
04 50 02 78 00

Sunday 02 August 2020

All daylong in Chinaillon. Various activities around the traditions and daily life in the pastures: float parade, foalk dance, milking competition, ...
04 50 02 78 00

Monday 03 August 2020

at 21:00

Piano concert by the talented Jansen Ryser.
04 50 02 78 00

Tuesday 04 August 2020

at 08:30

Piano Masterclass given by Jansen Ryser.
04 50 02 78 00

Tuesday 04 August 2020

at 21:00

Piano Concert by Maxime Alberti.
04 50 02 78 00

Wednesday 12 August 2020

at 21:00

Concert of organ and flutes with Guy Angelloz and Elodie Baille. Music trip with Bach, Bizet, Vivaldi, Andersen, Debussy.