All events

124 results
04 50 02 78 00

Friday 20 March 2020

at 20:00

The 13th edition of Glisse en Cœur, the number one charity event in the French mountains, for the benefit of the association Mon Ecole Extra ...
04 50 02 78 00

From Friday 20 to Sunday 22 March 2020

Every day

24 hours of skiing and concerts, a snow marathon to raise money for a charity organisation helping children. Over the last 13 years, Glisse en Coeur ...
04 50 02 78 00

Saturday 21 March 2020

at 20:00

Yannick Noah will illuminate with his solar presence the great scene of Glisse en Coeur, the artist, long a favourite personality of the French, ...
04 50 02 78 00

Monday 23 March 2020

at 18:00

Presentation of the weekly activities and events, welcome drink offered (mulled wine / hot chocolate - 1€ deposit for the cup).
04 50 11 06 70

Thursday 26 March 2020

19:00 to 21:00

In a cosy atmosphere, come and relax in our bar-lounge and attend the concert of Brice Choplin. Let yourself be tempted by our tasty planks of ...
04 50 02 78 00

Saturday 28 March 2020

20:30 to 23:00

Brass band concert.
04 50 02 79 10

Tuesday 31 March 2020

at 19:00

Le Grand-Bornand French Ski School organizes the first edition of the Vertical Race by team of 2 people. It's a sprint-style short race from ...
04 50 11 06 70

Thursday 02 April 2020

19:00 to 21:00

In a cosy atmosphere, come and relax in our bar-lounge and attend the concert of Marc Meyer. Let yourself be tempted by our tasty planks of cheeses ...
04 50 02 79 02

Sunday 05 April 2020

Le Grand-Bornand Ski-club organizes "La Pitchoun' Cup", a race open to children born between 2010 and 2013 (level required: 1st "étoile").
04 50 02 79 18

From Monday 06 to Thursday 30 April 2020

Tuesday

at 10:15

Guided walking tour of the village: discover Le Grand-Bornand village with Savoie Mont-Blanc Heritage Guides.
04 50 02 78 00

Tuesday 07 April 2020

at 21:00

Professor J.P Blanchi will guide you to discover the sky and its constellations (Ursa Major, Pole star, Cassiopeia...).
04 50 02 78 00

Wednesday 08 April 2020

at 18:30

Science conference about comets and meteorites for children and adults with professor Jean-Pierre Blanchi.
04 50 02 79 10

Wednesday 08 April 2020

at 21:00

Enjoy the torchlight descent of the French ski school instructors on Floria slope.
04 50 11 06 70

Thursday 09 April 2020

19:00 to 21:00

In a cosy atmosphere, come and relax in our bar-lounge and attend the concert of Florence Grillier. Let yourself be tempted by our tasty planks of ...
04 50 02 78 00

Monday 13 April 2020

10:00 to 12:00

Go Easter eggs hunting in the Village. Only for kids under 6 years-old.