All events

73 results
04 50 02 79 18

From Wednesday 10 July to Wednesday 21 August 2019

Wednesday

21:00 to 22:00

Discover the daily life in the 19th century in a mountain village, under the lights of lanterns that create a unique atmosphere.
04 50 02 79 18

From Thursday 11 July to Thursday 22 August 2019

Thursday

10:15 to 11:45

Discover Chinaillon's well-preserved historic village with Heritage guides and enjoy tasting local products.
defaut-4847
04 50 02 79 18

Thursday 11 July 2019

14:30 to 16:30

In connection with the exhibition 2019-2020 "Forests from here and elsewhere" loaned by the Ecomuseum of Wood and Forest Thônes, the House of Heritage Bornandin offers an unusual workshop consisting of plants, trees and from light...
04 50 02 78 00

13 July (every year)

16:00 to 23:00

Come to celebrate the french national day in Le Chinaillon: entertainments, fireworks and dance.
04 50 02 78 00

14 July (every year)

Traditional Savoyard meal in the village square, a light show illuminating the Aravis Mountain range and fireworks. Organised by the Mountain Rescue ...
04 50 02 79 18

From Monday 15 July to Monday 19 August 2019

Monday

14:30 to 15:30

The little carpenter's workshop: learning how to build a traditional farm.
04 50 02 78 00

Wednesday 17 July 2019

at 21:00

Organ concert by the talented Virgile Monin.
04 50 02 78 00

Thursday 18 July 2019

Concert in the pastures in Grand-Bornand as part of the Beauregard Music Festival - Piano and Marimba - Guillaume Vincent and Adelaide Ferriere.
04 50 02 78 00

Sunday 21 July 2019

Traditions, local artisan craft, activities from yesteryear, folklore, country-style meals and dance.
06 08 98 57 30

Monday 22 July 2019

Haute-Savoie sailing school offers an introduction to sailing. Outing in an optimist on Lake La Cour on Monday, free of charge.
defaut-4847
04 50 02 78 00

Wednesday 24 July 2019

at 21:00

Concert by SoliDam Group. French songs.
04 50 02 78 00

Thursday 25 July 2019

Concert Hanson Quartet and piano (violins, viola, cello and piano) at the Grand-Bornand as part of the Beauregard Music Festival.
04 50 02 78 00

Sunday 28 July 2019

Boot sale all day long, on Chinaillon main street. Go treasure hunting!
04 50 02 78 00

Sunday 04 August 2019

All daylong in Chinaillon. Various activities around the traditions and daily life in the pastures: ox-drawn wagon parade, milking competition, ...
defaut-4847
04 50 02 78 00

Monday 05 August 2019

at 21:00

Piano Concert by Guillaume VINCENT.